INTERIOR.

Alright, it has come to my attention that I have completely failed with blogging of late.  I assumed, stupidly, that graduating college meant all the free time in the world… WRONG! After a short but sweet 2 week break I found myself working 40 hour weeks. Something that college just doesn’t prepare for!

Yes, I am lucky enough to have gotten a great job – which I am very thankful to have. But I can honestly say, the real world is exhausting.  So this is my attempt, though it is completely random, to get back to blogging.  Hey, you’ve got to start somewhere right?

As I will be moving (yes.. AGAIN) into a new apartment soon, I’ve been super into furniture and home decor lately – though it has always been something I love.  So the remainder of this post will be dedicated to my very cohesive (as I like to think) inspiration.  And this time, I am determined to stick to it and not purchase a single piece that doesn’t work.

bedroom 1 bedroom 2living 2 basket

 

2 comments
  1. Nice! So cozy looking 🙂

    btw, thanks for your sweet comment, means alot to me.

  2. Lovely photos 🙂

    btw, thanks for your sweet comment, it meant alot to me.

Leave a comment